Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Our team consists of passionate and experienced people,
who love what they do and are always one step ahead.
Click on a board member's name to learn more about them
and what they do for our organization. 

Executive Board:
President: Jenni Hassler
President-elect: Jamie Hardin
Secretary: Celeste Burkhardt
Treasurer: Craig Davis

Board Members:
William Burke
Laurie Horsley
Linda Mazzie
Joyce Orlando
Melissa Scott
Linda Sharp
Mike Sisk
Dan Treharne
Laura Wheeler
Ludy Wilkie
Nicole Wilson


Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2015 Greater Shelby Community Theatre